News

News and Amateur Cartography

Hola all. Apologies for my absence of late. What was supposed to be a relaxing weekend away from the political fracas that was last week turned out to be anything but soothing. So, I retreated back into my work and a bit of gaming in equal measure. Bearing that in mind:

Dear Universe: Please send either the remastered Skyrim, or Dishonored 2. Or both. Hugs and kisses, me.

In any case, I’m ahead of schedule on the book, and wanted to share some of the new maps you can expect to see inside. There will be 10 or so in all for all your geeky cartography needs. These will be used at certain points in the story to orient yourself, or just for your perusal. Who doesn’t like a good map? Monsters. That’s who.

Enjoy!

westerncalopa.jpgeasterncalopa.jpg chanlaroi1.jpg

flight1.jpg

That’s all from me for now.
Until next time, Horns Up.
_________

Want to help keep this content flowing? Consider supporting my Patreon! You get stuff, and I get to keep eating. Win-win.

2 thoughts on “News and Amateur Cartography

Leave a Reply

