Advice · Humor · vlog · Writing

News from the front, new Vlog, new Xero Sums

Good morning, fellow badasses. Got some tasty tidbits for you straight from the front line of the ongoing war against boredom.

First off, after talking with my wife, Katy, we’ve decided to go “all in” when it comes to how my upcoming books will be published. So, I’m announcing that ALL future titles will be self-published, meaning that they’ll come out much much sooner for any and all interested parties wanting my work.

Fingers crossed for us, yeah? Exciting, scary, and a little bit whimsical.

In the meantime, just hit up my books section to see what I have up already in print and digital format.

Next up, this week’s vlog covers my love of Tabletop RPGs, and why I think they’re one of the finest tools for the creative mind ever devised. Check it:

Lastly, I threw together another silly “Xero Sums” video. This time, I take aim at the recently dropped demo for the upcoming Resident Evil 7. Enjoy!

That’s all from me for now. I’ve got worlds to tackle. Until next time, horns up, rockstar.
\m/>.<\m/

Leave a Reply

