Real Talk

Apologies to readers/viewers

I learned this morning that my dear Aunt Pat passed away. Right now, I’m just processing all of this, but it’s a rough time for my family.

Bearing that in mind, I felt the need to apologize, as there will not be a new SSS story tomorrow, and likely not a new Ground Xero Vlog on Monday. I’m sincerely sorry for that delay, but my heart’s just not in creative mode at this moment.

We’ll heal, we’ll move on, and I’ll start slinging more content for you lovelies soon. Until then, thanks for understanding.

Leave a Reply

