Uncategorized

Suggestion Box Open

946966 Sometimes, you just need a puppy in a Captain America outfit. I know. I understand. I am here for you. We will get through this . . . together.

This is going to be a quasi-skip-week for me, as I’m knuckling down on polishing a chapter block that I’m sending out to my beta readers for the new novel.

Mea culpa. But I’m in the zone. You know it, right? You do. Because you’re awesome, and classically attractive.

With that in mind, I wanted to put out the call to any and all readers out there who might want to chime in with an article request.

I’ve got a list of ideas for upcoming articles, but if there’s something in particular you’d like me to tackle, a blog tour you’d like me to undertake, or just a topic that you think would be fun for me to take a swing at, let me know in the comments. Or, you can hit me up on Twitter (@xerjester) and use those precious 140 characters to make yourself and your desires known unto me. It could be another puppy in costume. THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS!*

* The possibilities are not endless. I mean, there’s just some things I’m not competent enough to write about, you know? Like Astrophysics, and how they apply to the future of peanut-butter. I have no idea how to broach that subject without puppets, and my blog isn’t a puppet-friendly medium. Oh dear, I’ve said too much.

 

Leave a Reply

